top of page

Show Yourself Some Love: Make Self-Care a Priority

Updated: Apr 20, 2020


Self-care is all the rage these days. While this is a great thing, sometimes I just want to yell, “Shut up about self-care!” I get it, I’m supposed to make time for myself, but I’m too stressed out trying to fit in “me” time. “Self-care” can often feel like more work to do. I feel guilty when I do take care of myself and guilty when I don’t.


Maybe it’s just me, but finding time for yourself on a consistent basis as a working mom is anything but simple. Add in grief, and it’s a double whammy because self care is soimportant to grieving mothers, but finding the time and energy for it is near impossible.


Continue Reading here



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Five

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page