top of page

#Pounds

Updated: May 12, 2019


So this little gem of an establishment is located in downtown Fargo. I knew right when I walked in that its my kind of place. Two levels, four main areas, and a mix of historic downtown/90s/2000s vibe.


Its a Sunday, so I stopped in to check out the famous mimosa/bloody mary bar. It did not disappoint I also had a couple apps that were delish (grilled cheese sticks and fancy pizza rolls, cause Im a child at heart). I bellied up to the second level bar area that over looks the bar and entrance. I enjoyed watching people pile on, then balance as much as they could in their Bloody Mary and mimosa glasses. *The rule is anything you can fit "in" the glass is fair game.


Music from my youth played (which I throughly enjoyed) and the staff was super friendly, and my waitress seemed to have a little skip to her step. Overall, it has a great vibe, multiple seating options to fit your preference, and a great variety of food & drinks. Also, if you have furry friends, they have picnic tables set up out front, complete with water bowls. @poundsfargo #checkitout #stayweird

5.12.19


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page